APRIL 2017 Day Tours From Cardiff

CHECK AVAILABILITY - Choice of (4) Shared Day Tours From Cardiff Starting 9am | Return 5:30pm approx
Tour 1 - South Wales Valleys: Brecon Beacons National Park & Castles (Monday & Thursday)
Tour 2 - Wye Valley: An Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty, Roman Site, Castle & Abbey  (Tues & Friday)
Tour 3 - Gower Explorer: Swansea, Mumbles and Oystermouth Villages  & Gower Coast  (Wed & Sunday)
Tour 4 - Wales Border Explorer: Brecon Beacons National Park & Underground Coalmine Tour  (Saturday)

Making a reservation before taking a tour is essential
Shared day tours offer Mini-group discounts for 6+ persons
Private tours are available for GROUPS of 8+ persons
The office is open all year round to process tour bookings and answer queries
Contact us 

 

 

 

Sun 01 April 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Mon 02 April 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Tue 03 April 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Wed 04 April 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Thu 05 April 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Fri 06 April 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Sat 07 April 2018 WALES BORDER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Sun 08 April 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Mon 09 April 2018 SOUTH WALES  VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Tue 10 April 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Wed 11 April 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Thu 12 April 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Fri 13 April 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Sat 14 April 2018 WALES BORDER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Sun 15 April 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Mon 16 April 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Tue 17 April 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Wed 18 April 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Thu 19 April 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Fri 20 April 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Sat 21 April 2018 WALES BORDER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Sun 22 April 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Mon 23 April 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Tue 24 April 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Wed 25 April 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Thu 26 April 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Fri 27 April 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Sat 28 April 2018 WALES BORDER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Sun 29 April 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Mon 30 April 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now

 

 

Privacy Policy | Website Terms & Conditions | Contact | Sitemap

Office open Monday to Sunday 09:00 - 21:00 GMT - Email: jan@wherewhenwales.com

© 2002 - 2017 Where When Wales - All rights reserved - Tel:  +44 (0) 7773 786228