APRIL 2017 Day Tours From Cardiff

CHECK AVAILABILITY - Choice of (4) Shared Day Tours From Cardiff Starting 9am | Return 5:30pm approx
Tour 1 - South Wales Valleys: Brecon Beacons National Park & Castles (Monday & Thursday)
Tour 2 - Wye Valley: An Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty, Roman Site, Castle & Abbey  (Tues & Friday)
Tour 3 - Gower Explorer: Swansea, Mumbles and Oystermouth Villages  & Gower Coast  (Wed & Sunday)
Tour 4 - Wales Border Explorer: Brecon Beacons National Park & Underground Coalmine Tour  (Saturday)

Making a reservation before taking a tour is essential
Shared day tours offer Mini-group discounts for 6+ persons
Private tours are available for GROUPS of 8+ persons
The office is open all year round to process tour bookings and answer queries
Contact us 

 

 

 

Sat 1 April 2017 WALES BORDER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Sun 2 April 2017 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Mon 3 April 2017 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Tue 4 April 2017 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Wed 5 April 2017 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Thu 6 April 2017 SOUTH WALES VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Fri 7 April 2017 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Sat 8 April 2017 WALES BORDER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Sun 9 April 2017 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Mon 10 April 2017 SOUTH WALES  VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Tue 11 April 2017 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Wed 12 April 2017 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Thu 13 April 2017 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Fri 14 April 2017 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Sat 15 April 2017 WALES BORDER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Sun 16 April 2017 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Mon 17 April 2017 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Tue 18 April 2017 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Wed 19 April 2017 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Thu 20 April 2017 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Fri 21 April 2017 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Sat 22 April 2017 WALES BORDER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Sun 23 April 2017 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Mon 24 April 2017 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Tue 25 April 2017 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Wed 26 April 2017 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Thu 27 April 2017 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Fri 28 April 2017 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Sat 29 April 2017 WALES BORDER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Sun 30 April 2017 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now

 

 

Privacy Policy | Website Terms & Conditions | Contact | Sitemap

Office open Monday to Sunday 09:00 - 21:00 GMT - Email: jan@wherewhenwales.com

© 2002 - 2017 Where When Wales - All rights reserved - Tel:  +44 (0) 7773 786228