APRIL 2019 Day Tours From Cardiff

Choice of (3)  Tours departing at 8:50am | Return 5:30pm approx
 
Tour 1 - South Wales Valleys
Highlights -  Brecon Beacons National Park, Ancient Standing Stone, Caerphilly Castles & Brecon Town
Tour runs on Monday, Thursday & Saturday

Tour 2 - Wye Valley
Highlights -  Wye Valley, An Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty, Roman Site, Castle & Abbey 
Tour runs on Tuesday & Friday
 
Tour 3 - Gower Explorer
Highlights - Swansea, Mumbles and Oystermouth Villages  & Gower Coast 
Tour runs on Wednesday & Sunday
 
Making a reservation before taking a tour is essential
Shared day tours offer Mini-group discounts for 6+ persons
Private tours are available for GROUPS of 8+ persons
The office is open all year to process tour bookings and answer your queries
Contact us 

 

 

Mon 01 April 2019 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Tue 02 April 2019 WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Wed 03 April 2019 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Thu 04 April 2019 SOUTH WALES VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Fri 05 April 2019 WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Sat 06 April 2019 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Sun 07 April 2019 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Mon 08 April 2019 SOUTH WALES  VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Tue 09 April 2019 WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Wed 10 April 2019 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Thu 11 April 2019 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Fri 12 April 2019 WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Sat 13 April 2019 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Sun 14 April 2019 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Mon 15 April 2019 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Tue 16 April 2019 WYE VALLEY TOUR No Availability
Wed 17 April 2019 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Thu 18 April 2019 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Fri 19 April 2019 WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Sat 20 April 2019 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Sun 21 April 2019 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Mon 22 April 2019 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Tue 23 April 2019 WYE VALLEY TOUR No Availability
Wed 24 April 2019 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Thu 25 April 2019 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Fri 26 April 2019 WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Sat 27 April 2019 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Sun 28 April 2019 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Mon 29 April 2019 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Tue 30 April 2019 WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now

 

 

Privacy Policy | Website Terms & Conditions | Contact | Sitemap

Office open Monday to Sunday 09:00 - 21:00 GMT - Email: jan@wherewhenwales.com

© 2002 - 2017 Where When Wales - All rights reserved - Tel:  +44 (0) 7773 786228