August 2018 Shared day tours from Cardiff

CHECK AVAILABILITY -Choice of (3) Shared Day Tours From Cardiff Starting 9am | Return 5:30pm approx
Tour 1 - South Wales Valleys: Brecon Beacons National Park & Castles (Monday, Thursday & Saturday)
Tour 2 - Wye Valley: An Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty, Roman Site, Castle & Abbey  (Tues & Friday)
Tour 3 - Gower Explorer: Swansea, Mumbles and Oystermouth Villages  & Gower Coast  (Wed & Sunday)

Making a reservation before taking a tour is essential
Shared day tours available March - end of October
Private tours are available for GROUPS of 8+ persons
The office is open all year round to process tour bookings and answer queries
Contact us 
 

 

 

 

Wed  1 August 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Thu  2 August 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR No Availability
Fri  3 August 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Sat  4 August 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Sun  5 August 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Mon    6 August 2018   SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Tue  7 August 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR No Availability
Wed  8 August 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Thu  9 August 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Fri 10 August 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Sat 11 August 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Sun 12 August 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Mon 13 August 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Tue 14 August 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Wed 15 August 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Thu 16 August 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Fri 17 August 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR No Availability
Sat 18 August 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Sun 19 August 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Mon 20 August 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Tue 21 August 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Wed 22 August 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Thu 23 August 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Fri 24 August 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR No Availability
Sat 25 August 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Sun 26 August 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Mon 27 August 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Tue 28 August 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Wed 29 August 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Thu 30 August 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Fri 31 August 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now

 

 

Privacy Policy | Website Terms & Conditions | Contact | Sitemap

Office open Monday to Sunday 09:00 - 21:00 GMT - Email: jan@wherewhenwales.com

© 2002 - 2017 Where When Wales - All rights reserved - Tel:  +44 (0) 7773 786228