JUNE 2017 Shared Day Tours From Cardiff

CHECK AVAILABILITY -Choice of (4) Shared Day Tours From Cardiff Starting 9am | Return 5:30pm approx
Tour 1 - South Wales Valleys: Brecon Beacons National Park & Castles (Monday & Thursday)
Tour 2 - Wye Valley: An Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty, Roman Site, Castle & Abbey  (Tues & Friday)
Tour 3 - Gower Explorer: Swansea, Mumbles and Oystermouth Villages  & Gower Coast  (Wed & Sunday)
Tour 4 - Wales Border Explorer: Brecon Beacons National Park & Underground Coalmine Tour  (Saturday)

Making a reservation before taking a tour is essential
Shared day tours offer Mini-group discounts for 6+ persons
Private tours are available for GROUPS of 8+ persons
The office is open all year round to process tour bookings and answer queries
Contact us 

 

 

 

Thu 1 June 2017 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Fri 2 June 2017 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Sat 3 June 2017 WALES BORDER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Sun 4 June 2017 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Mon 5 June 2017 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Tue 6 June 2017 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Wed 7 June 2017 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Thu 8 June 2017 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Fri 9 June 2017 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Sat 10 June 2017 WALES BORDER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Sun 11 June 2017 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Mon 12 June 2017 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Tue 13 June 2017 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Wed 14 June 2017 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Thu 15 June 2017 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Fri 16 June 2017 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Sat  17 June 2017 WALES BORDER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Sun 18 June 2017 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Mon 19 June 2017 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Tue  20 June 2017 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Wed 21 June 2017 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Thur 22 June 2017 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 No Availability
Fri 23 June 2017 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 No Availability
Sat 24 June 2017 WALES BORDER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Sun 25 June 2017 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Mon 26 June 2017 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 No Availability
Tue 27 June 2017 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Wed 28 June 2017 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Thu 29 June 2017 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Fri 30 June 2017 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30pm No Availability

 

 

Privacy Policy | Website Terms & Conditions | Contact | Sitemap

Office open Monday to Sunday 09:00 - 21:00 GMT - Email: jan@wherewhenwales.com

© 2002 - 2017 Where When Wales - All rights reserved - Tel:  +44 (0) 7773 786228