MAY 2019 Shared Day Tours From Cardiff

Choice of (3) Tours departing at 8:50am | Return 5:30pm approx

Tour 1 - South Wales Valleys
Highlights - Brecon Beacons National Park, Ancient Standing Stone, Caerphilly Castle & Brecon Town
Tour runs on Monday, Thursday & Saturday

Tour 2 - Wye Valley
Highlights - Wye Valley, An Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty, Roman Site, Castle & Abbey 
Tour runs on Tuesday & Friday

Tour 3 - Gower Explorer
Highlights - Swansea, Mumbles and Oystermouth Villages  & Gower Coast  (
Tour runs on Wednesday & Sunday
 
 
Making a reservation before taking a tour is essential
Shared day tours are availabe from April 2019 until the end of October 2019
Private tours are available for GROUPS of 8+ persons
The office is open all year to process tour bookings and answer your queries
Contact us

 

 

 

Wednesday 01 May GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Thursday 02 May SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Friday 03 May WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Saturday 04 May SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Sunday 05 May GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Monday 06 May SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Tuesday 07 May WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Wednesday 08 May GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Thursday 09 May SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Friday  10 May WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Saturday 11 May SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR  Book Now
Sunday 12 May GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Monday 13 May SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Tuesday  14 May WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Wednesday 15 May GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Thursday 16 May SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Friday 17 May WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Saturday  18 May SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Sunday  19 May GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Monday 20 May SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Tuesday 21 May WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Wednesday 22 May GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Thursday  23 May SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR No Availability
Friday 24 May WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Saturday 25 May SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Sunday 26 May GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Monday  27 May SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Tuesday  28 May WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Wednesday  29 May GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Thursday 30 May SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Friday 31 May WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now

 

  

 

Privacy Policy | Website Terms & Conditions | Contact | Sitemap

Office open Monday to Sunday 09:00 - 21:00 GMT - Email: jan@wherewhenwales.com

© 2002 - 2017 Where When Wales - All rights reserved - Tel:  +44 (0) 7773 786228