MAY 2019 Shared Day Tours From Cardiff

CHECK AVAILABILITY -Choice of (3) Shared Day Tours From Cardiff Starting 9am | Return 5:30pm approx
Tour 1 - South Wales Valleys: Brecon Beacons National Park & Castles (Monday, Thursday & Saturday)
Tour 2 - Wye Valley: An Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty, Roman Site, Castle & Abbey  (Tues & Friday)
Tour 3 - Gower Explorer: Swansea, Mumbles and Oystermouth Villages  & Gower Coast  (Wed & Sunday)

Making a reservation before taking a tour is essential
Shared day tours are availabe 1st March - 31st October
Private tours are available for GROUPS of 8+ persons
The office is open all year round to process tour bookings and answer queries
Contact us

 

 

 

Wednesday 1 May GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30pm Book Now
Thursday 2 May SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30pm Book Now
Friday 3 May WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30pm Book Now
Saturday 4 May SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30pm Book Now
Sunday 5 May GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30pm Book Now
Monday 6 May SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30pm Book Now
Tuesday 7 May WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30pm Book Now
Wednesday 8 May GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30pm Book Now
Thursday 9 May SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30pm Book Now
Friday  10 May WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30pm Book Now
Saturday 11 May SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR  9-5:30pm Book Now
Sunday 12 May GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30pm Book Now
Monday 13 May SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30pm Book Now
Tuesday  14 May WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30pm Book Now
Wednesday 15 May GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30pm Book Now
Thursday 16 May SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30pm Book Now
Friday 17 May WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30pm Book Now
Saturday  18 May SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30pm Book Now
Sunday  19 May GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30pm Book Now
Monday 20 May SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30pm Book Now
Tuesday 21 May WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30pm Book Now
Wednesday 22 May GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30pm Book Now
Thursday  23 May SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30pm Book Now
Friday 24 May WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30pm Book Now
Saturday 25 May SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30pm Book Now
Sunday 26 May GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30pm Book Now
Monday  27 May SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30pm Book Now
Tuesday  28 May WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30pm Book Now
Wednesday  29 May GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30pm Book Now
Thursday 30 May SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30pm Book Now
Friday 31 May WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30pm Book Now

 

  

 

Privacy Policy | Website Terms & Conditions | Contact | Sitemap

Office open Monday to Sunday 09:00 - 21:00 GMT - Email: jan@wherewhenwales.com

© 2002 - 2017 Where When Wales - All rights reserved - Tel:  +44 (0) 7773 786228