October 2018 Shared day tours from Cardiff

CHECK AVAILABILITY -Choice of (3) Shared Day Tours From Cardiff Starting 9am | Return 5:30pm approx
Tour 1 - South Wales Valleys: Brecon Beacons National Park & Castles (Monday, Thursday & Saturday)
Tour 2 - Wye Valley: An Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty, Roman Site, Castle & Abbey  (Tues & Friday)
Tour 3 - Gower Explorer: Swansea, Mumbles and Oystermouth Villages  & Gower Coast  (Wed & Sunday)


Making a reservation before taking a tour is essential
Shared day tours offer Mini-group discounts for 6+ persons
Private tours are available for GROUPS of 8+ persons
The office is open all year round to process tour bookings and answer queries
Contact us 

 

 

 

Mon 01 October 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Tue 02 October 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Wed 03 October 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Thu 04 October 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Fri 05 October 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Sat 06 October 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Sun 07 October 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Mon 08 October 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Tue 09 October 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Wed 10 October 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Thu 11 October 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Fri 12 October 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Sat 13 October 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Sun 14 October 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Mon 15 October 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Tue 16 October 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Wed 17 October 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Thu 18 October 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Fri 19 October 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Sat 20 October 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Sun 21 October 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Mon 22 October 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Tue 23 October 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Wed 24 October 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Thu 25 October 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Fri 26 October 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Sat 27 October 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Sun 28 October 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Mon 29 October 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Tue 30 October 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Wed 31 October 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now

 

 

Privacy Policy | Website Terms & Conditions | Contact | Sitemap

Office open Monday to Sunday 09:00 - 21:00 GMT - Email: jan@wherewhenwales.com

© 2002 - 2017 Where When Wales - All rights reserved - Tel:  +44 (0) 7773 786228