October 2018 Shared day tours from Cardiff

CHECK AVAILABILITY -Choice of (4) Shared Day Tours From Cardiff Starting 9am | Return 5:30pm approx
Tour 1 - South Wales Valleys: Brecon Beacons National Park & Castles (Monday & Thursday)
Tour 2 - Wye Valley: An Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty, Roman Site, Castle & Abbey  (Tues & Friday)
Tour 3 - Gower Explorer: Swansea, Mumbles and Oystermouth Villages  & Gower Coast  (Wed & Sunday)
Tour 4 - Wales Border Explorer: Brecon Beacons National Park & Underground Coalmine Tour  (Saturday)

Making a reservation before taking a tour is essential
Shared day tours offer Mini-group discounts for 6+ persons
Private tours are available for GROUPS of 8+ persons
The office is open all year round to process tour bookings and answer queries
Contact us 

 

 

 

Mon 01 October 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Tue 02 October 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Wed 03 October 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Thu 04 October 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Fri 05 October 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Sat 06 October 2018 WALES BORDER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Sun 07 October 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Mon 08 October 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Tue 09 October 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Wed 10 October 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Thu 11 October 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Fri 12 October 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Sat 13 October 2018 WALES BORDER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Sun 14 October 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Mon 15 October 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Tue 16 October 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Wed 17 October 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Thu 18 October 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Fri 19 October 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Sat 20 October 2018 WALES BORDER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Sun 21 October 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Mon 22 October 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Tue 23 October 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Wed 24 October 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Thu 25 October 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Fri 26 October 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Sat 27 October 2018 WALES BORDER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Sun 28 October 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Mon 29 October 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Tue 30 October 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Wed 31 October 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now

 

 

Privacy Policy | Website Terms & Conditions | Contact | Sitemap

Office open Monday to Sunday 09:00 - 21:00 GMT - Email: jan@wherewhenwales.com

© 2002 - 2017 Where When Wales - All rights reserved - Tel:  +44 (0) 7773 786228