October 2017 Shared day tours from Cardiff

CHECK AVAILABILITY -Choice of (4) Shared Day Tours From Cardiff Starting 9am | Return 5:30pm approx
Tour 1 - South Wales Valleys: Brecon Beacons National Park & Castles (Monday & Thursday)
Tour 2 - Wye Valley: An Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty, Roman Site, Castle & Abbey  (Tues & Friday)
Tour 3 - Gower Explorer: Swansea, Mumbles and Oystermouth Villages  & Gower Coast  (Wed & Sunday)
Tour 4 - Wales Border Explorer: Brecon Beacons National Park & Underground Coalmine Tour  (Saturday)

Making a reservation before taking a tour is essential
Shared day tours offer Mini-group discounts for 6+ persons
Private tours are available for GROUPS of 8+ persons
The office is open all year round to process tour bookings and answer queries
Contact us 

 

 

Sun 1 October 2017 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Mon 2 October 2017 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Tue 3 October 2017 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Wed 4 October 2017 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Thu 5 October 2017 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Fri 6 October 2017 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Sat 7 October 2017 WALES BORDER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Sun 8 October 2017 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Mon 9 October 2017 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Tue 10 October 2017 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Wed 11 October 2017 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Thu 12 October 2017 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Fri 13 October 2017 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Sat 14 October 2017 WALES BORDER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Sun 15 October 2017 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Mon 16 October 2017 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Tue 17 October 2017 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Wed 18 October 2017 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Thu 19 October 2017 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Fri 20 October 2017 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Sat 21 October 2017 WALES BORDER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Completed
Sun 22 October 2017 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 No Availability
Mon 23 October 2017 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 No Availability
Tue 24 October 2017 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Wed 25 October 2017 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Thu 26 October 2017 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Fri 27 October 2017 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 No Availability
Sat 28 October 2017 WALES BORDER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Sun 29 October 2017 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Mon 30 October 2017 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now
Tue 31 October 2017 WYE VALLEY TOUR 9-5:30 Book Now

 

 

Privacy Policy | Website Terms & Conditions | Contact | Sitemap

Office open Monday to Sunday 09:00 - 21:00 GMT - Email: jan@wherewhenwales.com

© 2002 - 2017 Where When Wales - All rights reserved - Tel:  +44 (0) 7773 786228