SEPTEMBER 2018 SHARED DAY TOURS

CHECK AVAILABILITY -Choice of (3) Shared Day Tours From Cardiff Starting 9am | Return 5:30pm approx
Tour 1 - South Wales Valleys: Brecon Beacons National Park & Castles (Monday,Thursday & Saturday)
Tour 2 - Wye Valley: An Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty, Roman Site, Castle & Abbey  (Tues & Friday)
Tour 3 - Gower Explorer: Swansea, Mumbles and Oystermouth Villages  & Gower Coast  (Wed & Sunday)

Making a reservation before taking a tour is essential
Shared day tours offer Mini-group discounts for 6+ persons
Private tours are available for GROUPS of 8+ persons
The office is open all year round to process tour bookings and answer queries
Contact us
 

 

 

 

Sat 01 September 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Sun 02 September 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Mon 03 September 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Tue 04 September 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR No Availability
Wed 05 September 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR  Book Now
Thu 06 September 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Fri 07 September 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Sat 08 September 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Sun 09 September 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Mon 10  September 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Tue 11 September 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR No Availability
Wed 12 September 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Thu 13 September 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Fri 14 September 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Sat 15 September 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Sun 16 September 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Mon 17 September 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Tue 18 September 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Wed 19 September 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Thu 20 September 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Fri 21 September 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR No Availability
Sat 22 September 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Sun 23 September 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Mon 24 September 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Tue 25 September 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Wed 26 September 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Thu 27 September 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Fri 28 September 2018 WYE VALLEY TOUR No Availability
Sat 29 September 2018 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Sun 30 September 2018 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now

 

 

Privacy Policy | Website Terms & Conditions | Contact | Sitemap

Office open Monday to Sunday 09:00 - 21:00 GMT - Email: jan@wherewhenwales.com

© 2002 - 2017 Where When Wales - All rights reserved - Tel:  +44 (0) 7773 786228