April 2020 Day tours from Cardiff

Tour 1 - Brecon Beacons, South Wales Valleys, Caerphilly Castle & Brecon Town . Tour runs on Thursday & Sunday

Tour 2 - Wye Valley, An Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty, *New Royal Forest of Dean and Symonds Yat, Monmouth Town, Chepstow Castle & Tintern Abbey. Tour runs on  Monday & Friday

Tour 3 - Gower Explorer, Swansea, Mumbles and Oystermouth Villages, Langland Bay, Caswell Bay, Rhossili & Arthur's Stone. Tour runs on Saturday

The office is open all year to process tour bookings and answer your queries. Click Contact us 

 

 

Wed 01 April 2020 Tours Not Available
Thu 02 April 2020 BRECON BEACONS Book Now
Fri 03 April 2020 *New WYE VALLEY  Book Now
Sat 04 April 2020 GOWER EXPLORER Book Now
Sun 05 April 2019 BRECON BEACONS Book Now
Mon 06 April 2019 *New WYE VALLEY Book Now
Tue 07 April 2019 Tours Not Available
Wed 08 April 2020 Tours Not Available
Thu 09 April 2020 BRECON BEACONS Book Now
Fri 10 April 2020 *New WYE VALLEY  Book Now
Sat 11 April 2020 GOWER EXPLORER Book Now
Sun 12 April 2020 BRECON BEACONS Book Now
Mon 13 April 2020 *New WYE VALLEY Book Now
Tue 14 April 2020 Tours Not Available
Wed 15 April 2020 Tours Not Available
Thu 16 April 2020 BRECON BEACONS Book Now
Fri 17 April 2020 *New WYE VALLEY  Book Now
Sat 18 April 2020 GOWER EXPLORER Book Now
Sun 19 April 2020 BRECON BEACONS Book Now
Mon 20 April 2020 *New WYE VALLEY Book Now
Tue 21 April 2020 Tours Not Available
Wed 22 April 2020 Tours Not Available
Thu 23 April 2020 BRECON BEACONS Book Now
Fri 24 April 2020 *New WYE VALLEY Book Now
Sat 25 April 2020 GOWER EXPLORER Book Now
Sun 26 April 2020 BRECON BEACONS Book Now
Mon 27 April 2020 *New WYE VALLEY Book Now
Tue 28 April 2020 Tours Not Available
Wed 29 April 2020 Tours Not Available
Thu 30 April 2020 BRECON BEACONS Book Now