JULY 2020 SHARED DAY TOURS FROM CARDIFF

Choice of (3) Tours departing at 8:50am | Return 5:30pm approx.

Tour 1 - South Wales Valleys
Highlights - Brecon Beacons National Park,  Ancient Standing Stone, Caerphilly Castle & Brecon Town 
Tour runs on Monday, Thursday & Saturday

Tour 2 - Wye Valley
Highlights - Wye Valley, An Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty, Roman Site, Castle & Abbey
Tour runs on Tuesday & Friday

Tour 3 - Gower Explorer
Highlights -  Swansea, Mumbles and Oystermouth Villages & Gower Coast 
Tour runs on Wednesday & Sunday
 
 
Making a reservation before taking a tour is essential.
Shared day tours offer Mini-group discounts for 6+ persons.
Private tours are available for GROUPS of 8+ persons.
The office is open all year to process tour bookings and answer your queries
Contact us

 

 

Wed 01 July 2020 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Thu 02 July 2020 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Fri 03 July 2020 WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Sat 04 July 2020 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Sun 05 July 2020 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Mon 06 July 2020 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Tue 07 July 2020 WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Wed 08 July 2020 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Thu 09 July 2020 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Fri 10 July 2020 WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Sat 11 July 2020 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Sun 12 July 2020 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Mon 13 July 2020 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Tue 14 July 2020 WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Wed 15 July 2020 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Thu 16 July 2020 SOUTH WALES  VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Fri 17July 2020 WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Sat 18 July 2020 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Sun 19 July 2020 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Mon 20 July 2020 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Tue 21 July 2020 WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Wed 22 July 2020 GOWER EXPLORER Book Now
Thu 23 July 2020 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR  Book Now
Fri 24 July 2020 WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Sat 25 July 2020 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Sun 26 July 2020 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Mon 27 July 2020 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Tue 28 July 2020 WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Wed 29 July 2020 GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Thu 30 July 2020 SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Fri 31 July 2020 WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now