June 2020 Day tours from Cardiff

Tour 1 - Brecon Beacons, South Wales Valleys, Ancient Standing Stone, Caerphilly Castle & Brecon Town. Tour runs on  Thursday & Sunday

Tour 2 -  Wye Valley, An Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty, (New) Royal Forest of Dean & Symonds Yat, Monmouth Town, Chepstow Castle & Tintern Abbey. Tour runs on Monday & Friday

Tour 3 - Gower Explorer, Swansea, Mumbles& Oystermouth Villages, Langland Bay, Caswell Bay, Rhossili Bay & Arthur's Stone. Tour runs on Saturday

The office is open all year to process tour bookings and answer your queries. Click Contact us

 

 

Mon 01 June 2020 *New WYE VALLEY Book Now
Tue 02 June 2020 Shared Tours Not Available
Wed 03 June 2020 Shared Tours Not Available
Thu 04 June 2020 BRECON BEACONS Book Now
Fri  05 June 2020 *New WYE VALLEY Book Now
Sat 06 June 2020 GOWER EXPLORER Book Now
Sun 07 June 2020 BRECON BEACONS Book Now
Mon 08 June 2020 *New WYE VALLEY Book Now
Tue 09 June 2020 Shared Tours Not Available
Wed 10 June 2020 Shared Tours Not Available
Thu 11 June 2020 BRECON BEACONS Book Now
Fri 12 June 2020 *New WYE VALLEY  Book Now
Sat  13 June 2020 GOWER EXPLORER Book Now
Sun 14 June 2020 BRECON BEACONS Book Now
Mon 15 June 2020 *New WYE VALLEY Book Now
Tue  16 June 2020 Shared Tours Not Available
Wed 17 June 2020 Shared Tours Not Available
Thur 18 June 2020 BRECON BEACONS Book Now
Fri 19 June 2020 *New WYE VALLEY Book Now
Sat 20 June 2020 GOWER EXPLORER Book Now
Sun 21 June 2020 BRECON BEACONS Book Now
Mon 22 June 2020 *New WYE VALLEY Book Now
Tue 23 June 2020 Shared Tours Not Available
Wed 24 June 2020 Shared Tours Not Available
Thu 25 June 2020 BRECON BEACONS Book Now
Fri 26 June 2020 *New WYE VALLEY Book Now
Sat 27 June 2020 GOWER EXPLORER Book Now
Sun 28 June 2020 BRECON BEACONS Book Now
Mon 29 June 2020 *New WYE VALLEY Book Now
Tue 30 June 2020 Shared Tours Not Available