MAY 2019 Shared Day Tours From Cardiff

Choice of (3) Tours departing at 8:50am | Return 5:30pm approx


Tour 1 - South Wales Valleys, Brecon Beacons& Caerphilly Castle

Tour runs on Monday, Thursday & Saturday


Tour 2 - Wye Valley, Tintern Abbey & Chepstow Castle  

Tour runs on Tuesday & Friday


Tour 3 - Gower Explorer, Swansea & Coastline

Tour runs on Wednesday & Sunday

 

Making a reservation before taking a tour is essential
Shared day tours are availabe from April until the end of October 2019
Private tours are available for GROUPS of 8+ persons
The office is open all year to process tour bookings and answer your queries
Contact us

 

 

Wednesday 01 May GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Completed
Thursday 02 May SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Completed
Friday 03 May WYE VALLEY TOUR Completed
Saturday 04 May SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Completed
Sunday 05 May GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Completed
Monday 06 May SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Completed
Tuesday 07 May WYE VALLEY TOUR Completed
Wednesday 08 May GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Completed
Thursday 09 May SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Completed
Friday  10 May WYE VALLEY TOUR Completed
Saturday 11 May SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR   Completed
Sunday 12 May GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Completed
Monday 13 May SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Completed
Tuesday  14 May WYE VALLEY TOUR Completed
Wednesday 15 May GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Completed
Thursday 16 May SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Completed
Friday 17 May WYE VALLEY TOUR Completed
Saturday  18 May SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Completed
Sunday  19 May GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Completed
Monday 20 May SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Completed
Tuesday 21 May WYE VALLEY TOUR Completed
Wednesday 22 May GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Completed
Thursday  23 May SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Completed
Friday 24 May WYE VALLEY TOUR Completed
Saturday 25 May SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Completed
Sunday 26 May GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Completed
Monday  27 May SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Tuesday  28 May WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now
Wednesday  29 May GOWER EXPLORER TOUR Book Now
Thursday 30 May SOUTH WALES VALLEYS TOUR Book Now
Friday 31 May WYE VALLEY TOUR Book Now