May 2021 Day tours from Cardiff

Tour 1 - Brecon Beacons, South Wales Valleys, Caerphilly Castle, Brecon Town & Ancient Standing Stone. Tour runs on Thursday & Sunday

Tour 2 - Wye Valley,  *New Royal Forest of Dean & Symonds Yat, Monmouth town, Tintern Abbey & Chepstow Castle. Tour runs on Monday & Friday 

Tour 3 - Gower Explorer, Swansea, Mumbles & Oystermouth villages, Langland Bay, Caswell, Rhossili & Arthur's Stone. Tour runs on Saturday

The office is open all year to process tour bookings and answer your queries. Click to Contact us

 

 

Fri 01 May 2020 *New WYE VALLEY Not Available
Sat 02 May 2020 GOWER EXPLORER Not Available
Sun 03 May 2020 BRECON BEACONS Not Available
Mon 04 May 2020 *New WYE VALLEY Not Available
Tue 05 May 2020 Shared Tours Not Available
Wed 06 May 2020 Shared Tours Not Available
Thu 07 May 2020 BRECON BEACONS Not Available
Fri 08 May 2020 *New WYE VALLEY  Not Available
Sat 09 May 2020 GOWER EXPLORER Not Available
Sun 10 May 2020 BRECON BEACONS Not Available
Mon 11 May 2020 *New WYE VALLEY Not Available
Tue  12 May 2020 Shared Tours Not Available
Wed 13 May 2020 Shared Tours Not Available
Thu 14 May 2020 BRECON BEACONS Not Available
Fri 15 May 2020 *New WYE VALLEY Not Available
Sat  16 May 2020 GOWER EXPLORER Not Available
Sun  17 May 2020 BRECON BEACONS Not Available
Mon 18 May 2020 *New WYE VALLEY Not Available
Tue 19 May 2020 Shared Tours Not Available
Wed 20 May 2020 Shared Tours Not Available
Thu 21 May 2020 BRECON BEACONS Not Available
Fri 22 May 2020 *New WYE VALLEY Not Available
Sat 23 May 2020 GOWER EXPLORER Not Available
Sun 24 May 2020 BRECON BEACONS Not Available
Mon  25 May 2020 *New WYE VALLEY Not Available
Tue  26 May 2020 Shared Tours Not Available
Wed  27 May 2020 Shared Tours Not Available
Thu 28 May 2020 BRECON BEACONS Not Available
Fri 29 May 2020 *New WYE VALLEY Not Available
Sat 30 May 2020 GOWER EXPLORER Not Available
Sun 31 May 2020 BRECON BEACONS Not Available